07854 245 494 [email protected]

AUTOMATIC DRIVING SCHOOL REVIEWS

of Paul’s Automatic Driving School in Basingstoke

Reviews from students

The reviews of Paul’s Automatic Driving School and the testimonials on this page are from genuine pupils who have passed their driving tests with Paul Loader’s Automatic Driving School in Basingstoke.  Please take your time to have a read of the reviews if you are considering taking automatic lessons then you can call us on : 07854 245 494.

LATEST REVIEWS

Great Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
9th August 2017

Great driving instructor, would recommend to anyone, always felt at ease when learning! Overall great experience to learn with and pass with!

Cameron O'Conner

Refresher Lesson

Rated 5 out of 5
7th March 2017

I have been driving for over 30 years in a manual car. But now I am struggling due to having a bad hip. I have been advised that I should drive an automatic. So I booked a two hour lesson with Paul and it was enlightening. I learnt a few new things and Paul found plenty of bad habits. Bu the best thing for me was that I realised automatic cars really are as good as manual ones.

Judith Thompson

Nice Guy

Rated 3 out of 5
12th January 2017

Nice guy however often unreliable so I would recommend Paul to anyone who wanted to learn how to drive at a slow pace.

Dan Bedford

Response from Automatic Driving Lessons Basingstoke

Sorry you were unhappy with the service I provided, however you did ask to go at a slow pace, and because of the client centred learning you were involved in setting the pace at every step. I also asked you for feedback after every lesson.

1st Time Pass

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd December 2016

Really helpful, put me as ease and helped me to pass my test 1st time.

Emily Bennett

Great Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
20th December 2016

Paul is a great instructor. His calm approach to teaching has helped me improve my driving significantly. Thank you Paul.

David Ebenezerr

Paul is the best instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
1st November 2016

Paul is the best instructor I could have asked for. He is a patient and considerate instructor who helps make you feel confident at the wheel. I’ll definitely recommend him to anyone looking for automatic driving lessons.

Aston Chivers

Fabulous

Rated 5 out of 5
31st October 2016

Paul was a fabulous driving instructor and put me at ease straight away. He helped boost my confidence and got me to pass my driving test first time. I really would recommend him to anyone who is a first time driver or has struggled to pass with other instructors.

Laura Burvill

Very Good Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
11th October 2016

Very good instructor. Thorough and very detailed. Doesn’t just teach you to pass your test but to be safe on the road.

Mira Archibong

Great Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
6th October 2016

What a great driving instructor. Paul is friendly and knowledgeable and quickly puts you at ease. I had a break from learning of about 10 years and Paul quickly got me confident back behind the wheel, resulting in me passing my test on the first attempt. Highly recommended.

Sean Murphy

Thank You Paul

Rated 5 out of 5
21st August 2016

Paul was very helpful with my sister and helped her pass 1st time after having a few lessons with another instructor. Thank you Paul for all your hard work my friend.

Ram Omah

Great Fun

Rated 5 out of 5
8th August 2016

I have recently passed my driving test. Great driving instructor. Definitely know what he’s doing. You’ll have a ton of fun learning to drive with Paul.

Sean Murphy

Lots of Fun

Rated 5 out of 5
8th August 2016

I have recently passed my driving test. Great driving instructor. Definitely know what he’s doing. You’ll have a ton of fun learning to drive with Paul.

Sean Nelson

Great Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
20th July 2016

Paul is a great instructor. He talks to you about what YOU want and what you NEED! Paul has a great ability to analyse strengths and weaknesses and during our lessons we really worked on both until I was ready to pass my test, and I did! Thank you Paul for all your hard work.

Kat Archie

Pau is a great instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
2nd June 2016

Paul is a great instructor. Always does his best to keep you at ease,especially if like me you’re very nervous.

Karema Whitworth

Sooo Happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
20th May 2016

I was learning to drive for a year as felt very insecure and kept moving test even thou Paul said not to but o took my test today and passed with 3 minors sooooo happy and couldn’t have done without Paul he was patient, kind and informative I would recommend him to anyone 👍 👍 👍 👍

Niki Hazel

Great Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
5th March 2016

Great instructor , has a lot of patience, very helpful at putting minds at ease with whatever questions you may need to ask, would recommend , I had a great experience and passed my test first time even when I doubted myself 😀

Emma Rosier

Excellent Driving Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
11th February 2016

Paul is a excellent driving instructor i have had a couple but he is down to earth kinda guy hard to come by these days and really foucus on the things your getting wrong I passed 1st time with Paul he has also become a good friend I really enjoyed his lessons and he made me feel very comfortable and confident 5*

Laura Westbrook

I would Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
5th October 2014

Paul was recommended by my colleague from work and she was right. Thank you Paul for your great and wonderful driving lessons. You were so patient and kind with your instructions. Your calmness, encouragement and informative ways of teaching is what I need to pass my driving practical exam. I would recommend you as well to anyone needing driving lessons. I could not ask for more. Thank you again.

Caryl Llagas

Passed with 2 faults

Rated 5 out of 5
5th October 2014

I had several years’ experience driving an automatic in the US, followed by a break of several years not driving at all in the UK. I started my first lesson extremely nervous about driving on the ‘wrong’ side of the car and the ‘wrong’ side of the road, but Paul quickly helped me find my confidence. We both soon realised that he didn’t need to teach me how to drive, but he needed to teach me how to pass the test. Thanks to Paul’s helpful tips and feedback, I passed first time with only two minor faults and wondered why it took me so long to get driving again. Thanks Paul!

Tracy Head

For more information: Call or Text  07854 245 494

Your Opinion Counts

Reviews of Automatic Driving Lessons in Basingstoke
j

Submit Review

Automatic Driving Lessons in Basingstoke
Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

AUTOMATIC LESSONS

Sign up today or join the waiting list

Contact Us

Mobile: 07854 245 494

Social Media Links
DVSA Approved instructor