07854 245 494 [email protected]

AUTOMATIC DRIVING SCHOOL REVIEWS

of Paul’s Automatic Driving School in Basingstoke

Reviews from students

The reviews of Paul’s Automatic Driving School and the testimonials on this page are from genuine pupils who have passed their driving tests with Paul Loader’s Automatic Driving School in Basingstoke.  Please take your time to have a read of the reviews if you are considering taking automatic lessons then you can call us on : 07854 245 494.

LATEST REVIEWS

Amazing Fun Lessons

Rated 5 out of 5
6th March 2019

I totally enjoyed all of my automatic driving lessons with Paul. I was very nervous at the thought of learning to drive. On my 17th birthday I had my 1st ever lesson with Paul and loved it. He was an amazing instructor and I looked forward to all of my lessons. All of my lessons were fun, but at the same time I learned so much. I would recommend Paul to everyone.

Callum Grundy

Great instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
5th March 2019

Paul is a great instructor, very calm and patient. I was in my late 40’s when i started to drive and very nervous but he never gave up on me. I still have times when i can’t believe I’ve passed. Thanks to paul i am driving and loving the freedom. Paul is good at his job and i am greatful for all his hard work. I would recommend paul.

Tina Taylor

Very Patient Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
4th January 2019

Paul was incredibly patient with me during our lessons. It was a great experience and supported my progress by unpicking the areas I was struggling with after each lesson. He is a great instructor and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable in the drivers seat. I have enjoyed my lessons and would definitely recommend him to anyone who is a bit nervous like me! I couldn’t have passed first time around without his help. Thanks Paul!

Sanaa Humid

Excellent Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
29th November 2018

I have had two driving instructor before I met Paul Loader. Paul changed my bad view of instructor. He was patient, encouraging and professional while teaching me. He is more like a family friend now. He is the instructor taught my husband, family friends and now me. I will recommend him because you sure will achieve your aim of leaning to drive in a safe way.

Abi Alli

Motorway lessons for new drivers

Rated 5 out of 5
14th October 2018

After passing my driving test I decided that I would do a motorway lesson. I need to use the motorway everyday for work and thought it would be scary. After a two hour lesson I preferred it to driving on town roads. Once you get used to it – its great. I would recommend that all new drivers take a motorway lesson even though you can actually go on before you pass your test these days.

Nicky Adams-Baker

Paul is an excellent instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
4th August 2018

After trying and struggling with other driving instructors, I decided to try automatic driving with Paul. My confidence was dented and I didn’t think I would ever do it. Paul is an excellent instructor, patient, clear and concise with instructions and highly recommended.

Christopher Newson

Genuine Nice Guy

Rated 5 out of 5
23rd July 2018

I was hesitant about starting my lessons with such a short amount of time between starting to learn again and passing my test I had about a Month before my theory expired. I was nervous and Paul put me at ease and I couldn’t of done it without him. Genuine nice guy and took the time and effort to work of what knowledge I did already have. I passed my test today first time. Whoop Thank you Paul

Andrea Frewer

Paul was great

Rated 5 out of 5
4th July 2018

Paul was great and helped me pass my driving test on the first go. I had been driving for about 10 years before coming to the UK and he helped take the skills I had and sharpen them so I could safely drive here. He spent as much time on any skill I needed and I went into my test confident I would pass. Highly recommend!
Brandi Linthwaite

Brandi Linthwaite

Great Guy

Rated 5 out of 5
20th June 2018

Paul’s a great instructor and a nice guy all round. Was a pleasure taking lessons with him and passing my test.

Tom Kerwood

Would Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
6th June 2018

Great lessons with Paul. Very informative and learned a lot within an hour lesson. Would recommend.

Wendy

You are a STAR

Rated 5 out of 5
14th May 2018

Paul took me on as a nervous wreck after failing to progress with a different driving instructor, he has the patience of a saint and I couldn’t have passed without him. I cant recommend him highly enough, he does a fantastic job at building reassurance and confidence without the need to pressure or belittle. Thanks for everything Paul, you’ve been a star

Sonny's Mum

Excellent Teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
13th March 2018

I passed using Paul driving school he was an excellent teacher and I doubt I would of passed without his guidance. I feel ready to be on the road.

Cara Butcher

Really good teacher - help me to pass 1st time

Rated 5 out of 5
6th March 2018

Paul is a really good teacher who helped me to pass both my theory and practical tests. During every lesson he made sure I had a good understanding of everything I was being taught, and was happy to spend as much time as I needed on each manoeuvre. He was also able to answer all my questions and was happy to explain things as many times as I needed. He talked me through the test beforehand and made sure I knew what to expect on test day, which I found really reassured me as I was very nervous. I couldn’t be more grateful to him for helping me to pass.

Bella Vallis

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
10th February 2018

Paul really helped me to pass my theory test as well as teaching me to drive and passing my driving test. He really helped me as I was very nervous at 1st. My mum recommended him to me as he taught her to drive and now I have also passed my test with him.

Mark Bright

Fantastic Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
20th January 2018

Fantastic instructor very patient and makes you feel at ease! So happy to say I passed first time. Would highly recommend

Lindsay Draper

Passed 1st time

Rated 5 out of 5
18th December 2017

Although I passed my theory and practical 1st time I can’t take all the credit. As they say your only as good as your teacher so credit goes to Paul for getting me through a nightmare test day. He’s a calm knowledgeable teacher and came recommended to me via family and friends and I would recommend time and time again. So if you’re looking for a driving instructor, look no further you’ve found the best Basingstoke thanks Paul.

Ricky Beard

Could not have done it without Paul

Rated 5 out of 5
8th November 2017

Paul really earnt his money teaching me how to drive, but we got there in the end and I could not have done it without him, looking back at my first lesson I cannot believe how i got up to the level to pass but I did and he was a great teacher.

Harry Pitcher

1st Time Pass

Rated 5 out of 5
3rd November 2017

I would never have been able to have passed the test first time, without Paul’s calm and patient attitude in teaching me to drive. A true perfectionist who cares about and encourages his pupils to get the best out of themselves in their driving. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Tony Kimber

Absolutely would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
28th October 2017

Absolutely would recommend Paul to anybody, learnt to drive in just over four weeks passed my theory and my practical first time! He’s been a brilliant reliable and calm teacher! Thank you Paul

Kara Dolby

Really Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
29th September 2017

Really helpful, put me as ease and helped me to pass my test 1st time.

Dhaval Vaghani

For more information: Call or Text  07854 245 494

Your Opinion Counts

Reviews of Automatic Driving Lessons in Basingstoke
j

Submit Review

Automatic Driving Lessons in Basingstoke
Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

AUTOMATIC LESSONS

Sign up today or join the waiting list

Contact Us

Mobile: 07854 245 494

Social Media Links
DVSA Approved instructor