07854 245 494 [email protected]

AUTOMATIC DRIVING SCHOOL REVIEWS

of Paul’s Automatic Driving School in Basingstoke

Reviews from students

The reviews of Paul’s Automatic Driving School and the testimonials on this page are from genuine pupils who have passed their driving tests with Paul Loader’s Automatic Driving School in Basingstoke.  Please take your time to have a read of the reviews if you are considering taking automatic lessons then you can call us on : 07854 245 494.

LATEST REVIEWS

Best Instructor I ever had

Rated 5 out of 5
20th October 2020

Paul was the best driving instructor I’ve ever had! He was so patient and made a conscious effort to work out the best way to teach me so that I would find learning to drive easier and less stressful.

Hannah Booth

Kind Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
14th May 2020

Paul is a very kind man and an excellent instructor, very patient and understanding. Well he taught me to drive 🙂

Francis Brown

Gave me confidence

Rated 5 out of 5
11th May 2020

I took my driving lessons with Paul and passed 1st time. It was a while ago but I did a semi-intensive course as was in a hurry. Once I passed I took some motorway lessons straight away as I needed to drive for work. I would recommend Paul as his teaching was perfect for me.

Dan B

Loved my Lessons

Rated 5 out of 5
1st May 2020

I loved all of my lessons with Paul. He was an amazing instructor. I looked forward to all my lessons. When I passed I even met up with Paul for a sneaky Nando’s to have a catch-up.
Would 100% recommend!

Gary Jones

10 out of 10

Rated 5 out of 5
25th April 2020

10 out of 10 would recommend. Such a great teacher and so funny. Student App and website are really easy to understand:)

Adrianne

Amazing Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
15th April 2020

Great sense of humour, easy to get along with. Had many instructors in the area, all of which were unreliable. Paul is a great choice for anyone looking to learn in an automatic.

Daniel

Really recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
27th February 2020

Wont recommend enough. Paul is funny, patient and culturally diverse. I had a great experience though had no previous experience.

Shelly

Passed Zero Faults

Rated 5 out of 5
16th December 2019

I passed first time with zero faults, thanks Paul

Patrick

Excellent Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
11th December 2019

Can’t recommend anyone better than Paul for a driving instructor, easy to talk to funny and genuine person, made the art of learning how to drive easy, passing my test today with only 1 fault, thanks Paul.

James Newman

Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
21st October 2019

Paul taught my daughter from the start she had no experience behind a wheel he is very patient and my daughter was confident in him teaching her she passed last week l would recommend him

Sandra Plenderleith

Brilliant Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
21st October 2019

Brilliant instructor. Easy to get on with. Easy to understand the car he uses. Prices are good too.

Aimee Pearson

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
18th October 2019

Paul is an incredible teacher: patient, dedicated, and always willing to explain things again or in a different way. I would highly recommend him.

Jane

Defiantly 5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
9th September 2019

If he can get me passed 1st time then he is definitely 5 stars

Matthew Tuffnell

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
17th June 2019

Excellent Instructor

Deborah Stagg

Thanks Paul!

Rated 5 out of 5
3rd June 2019

Paul is a very nice instructor. His way of speaking was really clear and easy to understand, as a non native student it could be a problem for me. He is patient and always be willing to help students to be the best. His objective is not passing the exam only, but to eliminate any potential dangers in order to make sure students are 100% safe. He also keep reviewing himself and try to find the best/new method for each of his student.

Merve Alparslan

Patient and Thorough Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
30th April 2019

Paul is a patient and thorough driving instructor. I am a fairly anxious driver, but with Paul’s sense of humour and encouragement I passed my driving test 1st time today

Charlie Newson

10 out of 10

Rated 5 out of 5
8th April 2019

I’m so glad I changed my instructor to Paul, he’s such a good instructor. I 10/10 would recommend just to drive an automatic car to have Paul as your instructor.
After bad experiences with my old instructor who I found to get a bit passive aggressive after every mistake, I didn’t think my driving would ever improve or want a professional driving lesson ever again. But Paul was so friendly and easy to talk to, lessons were helpful and he gets straight to the point with teaching and gives great advice.
Because of Paul I was able to pass 1st time! Thanks again Paul!

Neha Kerung

Calming Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
4th April 2019

Paul is a good guy and is a very calming instructor. I had concerns about my ability to drive due to medical issues but Paul was able to help me get past the concerns and even gave advice on possible positives and negatives about driving features in cars.

Bill

Passed First Time

Rated 5 out of 5
29th March 2019

Paul is a brilliant instructor and I would highly recommend to anyone looking to learn. I struggled with everything to begin with but Paul was patient and helped me with everything I needed help with and because of that I have passed my test first time.

Taylor Hutchings

Amazing Fun Lessons

Rated 5 out of 5
6th March 2019

I totally enjoyed all of my automatic driving lessons with Paul. I was very nervous at the thought of learning to drive. On my 17th birthday I had my 1st ever lesson with Paul and loved it. He was an amazing instructor and I looked forward to all of my lessons. All of my lessons were fun, but at the same time I learned so much. I would recommend Paul to everyone.

Callum Grundy

For more information: Call or Text  07854 245 494

Your Opinion Counts

Reviews of Automatic Driving Lessons in Basingstoke
j

Submit Review

Automatic Driving Lessons in Basingstoke
Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

SIGN UP TODAY

Sign up today or join the waiting list

Contact Us

Mobile: 07854 245 494

Social Media Links
DVSA Approved instructor